Shoptalk Team

  • Anil Aggarwal, Founder, Chairman & CEO

    Anil Aggarwal

    Founder, Chairman & CEO

  • Jane Lloyd Cairns, Head of Registrations

    Jane Lloyd Cairns

    Head of Registrations

  • Charlotte Collyer, Operations Director

    Charlotte Collyer

    Operations Director

  • Kingsley Crane, Research Analyst

    Kingsley Crane

    Research Analyst

  • Paul Denisevich, Web Soldier

    Paul Denisevich

    Web Soldier

  • Caroline Farley, Head of Growth

    Caroline Farley

    Head of Growth

  • Katy Fryatt, Shoptalk Europe

    Katy Fryatt

    Shoptalk Europe

  • Charlotte Furniss-Roe, Content and Marketing Executive

    Charlotte Furniss-Roe

    Content and Marketing Executive

  • Sonal Gandhi, VP, Content Strategy

    Sonal Gandhi

    VP, Content Strategy

  • Haleigh Hammer, Event Coordinator

    Haleigh Hammer

    Event Coordinator

  • Michael Hoefler, Art Director

    Michael Hoefler

    Art Director

  • Darby MacKay, Sales Assistant

    Darby MacKay

    Sales Assistant

  • Dibrell Mansfield, Event Coordinator

    Dibrell Mansfield

    Event Coordinator

  • Evie Mortimer, Content and Marketing Executive

    Evie Mortimer

    Content and Marketing Executive

  • Fatima Naqvi, VP Growth, Shoptalk Europe

    Fatima Naqvi

    VP Growth, Shoptalk Europe

  • Jonathan Porcasi, Creative Director

    Jonathan Porcasi

    Creative Director

  • Erin Tierney, Event Manager

    Erin Tierney

    Event Manager

  • Jonathan Weiner, Founder

    Jonathan Weiner


  • Zia Daniell Wigder, Chief Global Content Officer

    Zia Daniell Wigder

    Chief Global Content Officer

  • Lil B

    Lil B

    The Mastermind